Skip to content

Tank Girl Vol 03

Original price $ 19.95 - Original price $ 19.95
Original price
$ 19.95
$ 19.95 - $ 19.95
Current price $ 19.95
(W) Alan Martin (A/CA) Jamie Hewlett
(W) Alan Martin (A) Jamie Hewlett
Tank Girl's back and she's madder than ever! Join our bullet-spraying, bloke-spaying heroine as she yet again wreaks havoc on an unsuspecting world, with a titanic battle against evil bounty hunters, a fascinating odyssey through the culinary world, the astonishing, all-true story of popular beat combo The Smiths, the lovely Jet Girl, the unlovely Booga, and more dead nasties than you can shake some sick at! Tank Girl is "remastered" here in chronological order as originally featured in the 1980's cult British music/comic magazine Deadline. Fans can also savor some rarely seen art by cult Brit artist Jamie Hewlett, the visual genius and co-creator of virtual rock band Gorillaz, the opera Monkey: Journey to the West, and the artist chosen to work on the BBC's 2008 Olympic programming.