Skip to content

Black Hammer Vol 7 Reborn Part III

$ 19.99
(W) Jeff Lemire (A/CA) Caitlin Yarsky
Black Hammer: Reborn is the next era of the Black Hammer Universe; a twelve-issue series by Jeff Lemire, Caitlin Yarsky, Malachi Ward, and Matthew Sheean that juxtaposes an achingly human story of domestic life, marriage, parenthood, and destiny with a pulse-pounding superhero thriller that peels back new layers of mystery, and pulls the Black Hammer history into the present. Collects Reborn #9-#12.
.template-page h1 { display: none; }